Languages


Group:

Anders Johansson

Managing Director

Tel.: +46 (0)8 402 07 51

Mobile: +46 70 220 09 06

E-mail: ajohansson@nbpgroup.eu

Kent Böschen

CFO

Tel.: +46 (0)8 402 07 52

Mobile: + 46 70 622 92 67

E-mail: kboschen@nbpgroup.eu

The Baltic Countries:

Jekaterina Kolosova

Managing Director Baltic Region

Tel./Fax: +371 67319445

Mobile: +371 29439436

E-mail: jkolosova@nbpgroup.eu

Kristīne Krūkle

Letting and Marketing manager Riga

Tel./Fax: +371 67319445

Mobile: +371 27742313

E-mail: kkrukle@nbpgroup.eu

Ina Ivanova

Letting and Marketing manager Vilnius

Mobile: +370 685 27223

E-mail: iivanova@nbpgroup.eu

Russia:

Larisa Smirnova

Managing Director Russia

Tel.: +7 812 334 76 75

Fax: + 7 812 334 76 69

Mobile: + 7 911 460 89 39

E-mail: lsmirnova@nbpgroup.eu

Natalia Levina

Leasing Director

Tel./fax: +7 (8412) 21 00 01

Mobile: +7 (967) 445 03 05

E-mail: nlevina@nbpgroup.eu

Elena Levitskaya

Investment Manager

Tel.: +7 (812) 334 76 49

Fax: +7 (812) 334 76 69

Mobile: +7 931 310 80 40

E-mail: levitskaya@nbpgroup.eu

Finland:

Kari Paajanen

Managing Director Finland

Mobile: + 358 40 5029040

E-mail: kpaajanen@nbpgroup.eu